Board of Directors
.
Past President Mark Wilkinson
mark@promptmachine.com
Prompt Machine Products
9626 Cozycroft Ave.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 718-1351
Fax: (818) 718-9460
Cell: (818) 718-9460
.
Vice President Jerry Rothlisberger
rmimht@earthlink.net
RMI/MAG-HYTEC
14718 Arminta St.
Van Nuys, CA 91402
Phone: (818) 786-8366
Fax: (818) 786-0560
Cell: (818) 378-5068
.
Secretary Gerald Stump
stumpcj@sbcglobal.net
Roberts Tool Company, Inc.
20409 Prairie St.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 407-0291
Fax: (818) 407-0307 or 341-8585
Cell: (805) 990-8409
.
Treasurer Bob Thomas
bobt@kineticdc.com
Kinetic Die Casting, Inc.
6918 Beck Avenue
North Hollywood, CA 91605
Phone: (818) 982-9200
Fax: (818) 982-0877
Cell: (818) 468-1440
.
Trustee Anthoney Mudy
anmarprec@aol.com
Anmar Precision Components, Inc.
7424 Greenbush Ave.
No. Hollywood, CA 91605
Phone: (818) 764-0901
Fax: (818) 764-0935
Cell: (818) 419-4358/419-4356
.
Director Stanley Bennett
stanbennett@repairtechinternational.com
Repairtech International, Inc.
16134 Saticoy St.
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Phone: (818) 989-2681
Fax: (818) 989-4358
Cell: (818) 414-7305
.
President Tom Molnar
tom@leesenterprise.com
Lees Enterprise
20731 Marilla Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 993-3495
Fax: (818) 993-3556
Cell: (310) 383-7974
.
Executive Director David Goodreau
dgoodreau@charter.net
1603 Don Carlos Ave.
Glendale, CA 91208
Phone: (818) 240-8898
Fax: (818) 240-5441
Cell: (818) 298-0522
.
Executive Secretary Conny Goodreau
conny.g@sfntma.org
1603 Don Carlos Ave.
Glendale, CA 91208
Phone: (818) 240-8898
Fax: (818) 240-5441
Cell: (818) 378-6423
.
Director Josh Wernli
josh@promptmachine.com
Prompt Machine Products
9626 Cozycroft Ave.
Chatsworth, CA. 91311
Phone: 818-718-1351
Fax: 818-718-9460
Cell:
.
Insurance Sean Copeland
sean_copeland@ajg.com
Gallagner SGB-NIA Insurance Brokers
21011 Warner Center Lane
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: 818-449-0232
Fax:
Cell: 818-269-3435
.
Director Randy Jones
randy.jones@xceliron.com
Xceliron
9540 Vassar Avenue
Chatsworth, CA 91311-4141
Phone: 818-700-8404
Fax:
Cell:
.