Associate Members
Found 26 matches
Member Company Contact Phone & Fax City
Active Magnetic Inspection, Inc. Ed Dean
activemag1@aol.com
P: 818-504-0677
F: 818-504-1559
Sun Valley
Aerotek Staffing Timothy Colbert
tcolbert@aerotek.com
P: 818-672-0831
F:
Northridge
Aircraft Hinge Gary Halcomb
garyhal51@gmail.com
P: 661-714-3489
F:
Valencia
Allied Business Intermediary International, Inc. Robert Lanham
rlanham@abiint.com
P: (888) 279-0647
F: 805-435-0366
Westlake Village
American Business Bank Gary Coleman
gcoleman@americanbusinessbank.com
P: 818-884-0000
F: 818-884-4004
Woodland Hills
B-G Detection Service Bill Swanson
P: 818-842-5405
F: 818-842-4742
Sun Valley
Community Bank Nicolette Schwartz
nschwartz@cbank.com
P: 818-295-3241
F: 818-846-9770
Burbank
Gibbs & Associates Yvonne Anderson
yvonnea@gibbscam.com
P: 805-523-0004
F: 805-523-0006
Moorpark
Golden State Magnetic & Penetrant Lab Joanne Weinoe
jweinoe@gsmp.com
P: 818-767-5767
F: 818-767-5885
Arleta
Goldstein & McIntosh,LLP Steve McIntosh
goldcpa@goldcpa.com
P: 818-907-0488
F: 818-907-1929
Sherman Oaks
Gordon Creative Group Glenn Gordon
glenn@gordoncreativegroup.com
P: 818-399-3158
F:
Haas Automation George Zicker
gzicker@haascnc.com
P: 805-278-1800
F: 805-278-8543
Oxnard
Haas Factory Outlet Mike Steinbock
MSteinbock@haasfactoryoutlet.com
P: 661-406-2602
F: 661-296-3332
Torrance
Industrial Metal Supply Neil Sherman
nsherman@imsmetals.com
P: 818-848-4439
F: 818-848-9551
Sun Valley
K & L Anodizing Corp. Donald Leiker
dleiker@klanodizing.com
P: 818-845-7251
F: 818-845-0650
Burbank
LA Valley College Roberto Gutierrez
gutierrf@lavc.edu
P: 818-947-2561
F: 818-947-2610
Van Nuys
Marshall Tool & Supply Corp. Jim Dewitt
jdewitt@marshalltool.com
P: 818-717-1965
F: 818-717-8559
Chatsworth
Peen-Rite Bill Swanson
P: 818-767-3676
F: 818-767-1904
Sun Valley
Pierce College Ron Smetzer
dsmetzer@roadrunner.com
P: 818-719-6490
F: 818-710-2575
Woodland Hills
PM Idustrial Supply Co. Barry Gerin
bgerin@pmindustrial.com
P: 818-341-9180
F: 818-341-7470
Chatsworth
Start a new search