Members Directory
Found 57 matches
Member Company Contact Phone & Fax City
Accurate Manufacturing Company John McCoppin
sales@acc-mfg.com
P: 818-240-4840
F: 818-240-0966
Glendale
Active Magnetic Inspection, Inc. Ed Dean
activemag1@aol.com
P: 818-504-0677
F: 818-504-1559
Sun Valley
Aerotek Staffing Timothy Colbert
tcolbert@aerotek.com
P: 818-672-0831
F:
Northridge
Aircraft Component Repair, Inc. Remy Englander
management@acr.aero
P: 661-295-6677
F: 661-295-6679
Valencia
Aircraft Hinge Gary Halcomb
garyhal51@gmail.com
P: 661-714-3489
F:
Valencia
Allied Business Intermediary International, Inc. Robert Lanham
rlanham@abiint.com
P: (888) 279-0647
F: 805-435-0366
Westlake Village
American Business Bank Gary Coleman
gcoleman@americanbusinessbank.com
P: 818-884-0000
F: 818-884-4004
Woodland Hills
American Precision Technologies John Maliszewski
aptijm@verizon.net
P: 818-361-8701
F: 818-361-2578
San Fernando
American Range Corp. Shane Demirjian
shaned@americanrange.com
P: 818-897-0808
F: 818-897-6049
Pacoima
Anmar Precision Components, Inc. Anthoney Mudy
anmarprec@aol.com
P: 818-764-0901
F: 818-764-0935
N. Hollywood
APT Metal Fabricators, Inc. Dennis Vigo
dennisv@aptmetal.com
P: 818-896-7478
F: 818-896-8053
Pacoima
B-G Detection Service Bill Swanson
P: 818-842-5405
F: 818-842-4742
Sun Valley
Caran Precision Raymond Sheeks
ray.sheeks@caranprecision.com
P: 714-447-5400
F: 714-447-5407
Fullerton
Community Bank Nicolette Schwartz
nschwartz@cbank.com
P: 818-295-3241
F: 818-846-9770
Burbank
C-P Manufacturing Corp. Dave Rottner
cpmfgcorp@sbcglobal.net
P: 818-756-5374
F: 818-373-1138
Van Nuys
Davis California Industries Ron Davis
davisind@dimfg.com
P: 818-980-6178
F: 818-980-1891
N. Hollywood
Frazier Aviation, Inc. Chuck Ricard
cricard@frazieraviation.com
P: 818-898-1998
F: 818-837-9546
San Fernando
G.R. McCormick Larry McCormick
Larry@grmccormick.com
P: 818-848-8511
F: 818-843-3743
Burbank
Gene's Gundrilling Eugene Valencia
eugene.valencia@att.net
P: 626-588-2503
F: 626-588-2413
Alhambra
Gibbs & Associates Yvonne Anderson
yvonnea@gibbscam.com
P: 805-523-0004
F: 805-523-0006
Moorpark
Start a new search