Members Directory
Found 57 matches
Member Company Contact Phone & Fax City
Golden State Magnetic & Penetrant Lab Joanne Weinoe
jweinoe@gsmp.com
P: 818-767-5767
F: 818-767-5885
Arleta
Goldstein & McIntosh,LLP Steve McIntosh
goldcpa@goldcpa.com
P: 818-907-0488
F: 818-907-1929
Sherman Oaks
Gordon Creative Group Glenn Gordon
glenn@gordoncreativegroup.com
P: 818-399-3158
F:
Haas Automation George Zicker
gzicker@haascnc.com
P: 805-278-1800
F: 805-278-8543
Oxnard
Haas Factory Outlet Mike Steinbock
MSteinbock@haasfactoryoutlet.com
P: 661-406-2602
F: 661-296-3332
Torrance
Industrial Metal Supply Neil Sherman
nsherman@imsmetals.com
P: 818-848-4439
F: 818-848-9551
Sun Valley
J-W Molding, Inc. Ralf Wolters
ralfw@jwmolding.com
P: 805-499-2682
F: 805-498-4022
Newbury Park
K & L Anodizing Corp. Donald Leiker
dleiker@klanodizing.com
P: 818-845-7251
F: 818-845-0650
Burbank
Kinetic Die Casting, Inc. Bob Thomas
bobt@kineticdc.com
P: 818-982-9200
F: 818-982-0877
N. Hollywood
LA Valley College Roberto Gutierrez
gutierrf@lavc.edu
P: 818-947-2561
F: 818-947-2610
Van Nuys
Lamart LFG Machining, Inc. Francisco Lara
lamartlfg@sbcglobal.net
P: 818.772.0029
F: 818-772-0577
Chatsworth
Lee's Enterprise Tom Molnar
tommolnar@leesenterprise.com
P: 818-993-3495
F: 818-993-3556
Chatsworth
Marshall Tool & Supply Corp. Jim Dewitt
jdewitt@marshalltool.com
P: 818-717-1965
F: 818-717-8559
Chatsworth
M-Tron Mfg. Robert McSweeney
robert@m-tron.com
P: 818-361-7133
F: 818-361-2774
San Fernando
Peen-Rite Bill Swanson
P: 818-767-3676
F: 818-767-1904
Sun Valley
Pennoyer-Dodge Company Robert Dodge
pdbob@sbcglobal.net
P: 818-547-2100
F: 818-240-5719
Glendale
Pierce College Ron Smetzer
dsmetzer@roadrunner.com
P: 818-719-6490
F: 818-710-2575
Woodland Hills
PM Idustrial Supply Co. Barry Gerin
bgerin@pmindustrial.com
P: 818-341-9180
F: 818-341-7470
Chatsworth
Prompt Machine Products Mark Wilkinson
mark@promptmachine.com
P: 818-718-1351
F: 818-718-9460
Chatsworth
Rabobank, N.A. Trevor Morris
Trevor.Morris@rabobank.com
P: 805-917-4082
F: 805-371-7845
Thousand Oaks
Start a new search