Members Directory
Found 57 matches
Member Company Contact Phone & Fax City
Repairtech International, Inc. Stan Bennett
stanbennett@repairtechinternational.com
P: 818-989-2681
F: 818-989-4358
Van Nuys
Riggins Engineering, Inc. Joe Grossnickle
jgrossnickle@rigginseng.com
P: 818-782-7010
F: 818-782-1189
Van Nuys
RMI/Mag-Hytec Jerry Rothlisberger
rmimht@earthlink.net
P: 818-786-8366
F: 818-786-0560
Van Nuys
Roberts Tool Company Brad Hart
bradhart@robertstool.net
P: 818-407-0291
F: 818-407-0307
Chatsworth
S&H Machine, Inc. David Fisher
david@shmachine.com
P: 818-846-9847
F: 818-563-2085
Burbank
San Fernando High School Paul Stevens
P: 818-365-1121
F: 818-837-7046
San Fernando
Schrillo Company, LLC Larry McAdams
lwmcadams@schrillo.com
P: 818-894-8241
F: 818-895-2113
North Hills
SGB Insurance Brokers Jim Scanlon
jscanlon@sgbinsurance.com
P: 800-266-0550
F: 818-316-0990
Woodland Hills
Studwell Engineering, Inc. Greg Rockwood
studwell@pacbell.net
P: 818-767-7504
F: 818-767-1643
Sun Valley
Superior Thread Rolling Company, Inc. Tom Mundy
tmundy@superiorthread.com
P: 818-504-3626
F: 818-504-3636
Arleta
Trans American Products Bob Sirkin
bob@transamericanproducts.com
P: 818-882-5350
F: 818-882-5457
Chatsworth
Van Nuys High School Charlie Wilken
cwilken@lausd.k12.ca.us
P: 818-781-2371
F: 818-781-5181
Van Nuys
Van's Manufacturing Leslie Tignac
lesliet@vansmfg.com
P: 805-522-6267
F: 805-522-1654
Simi Valley
W Machine Works Marzel Neckien
marzel@wmachineworksinc.net
P: 818-890-8049
F: 818-897-7178
San Fernando
Western Gage Corporation Donald Moors
dmoors@westerngage.com
P: 805-45-1410
F:
Camarillo
WS Dodge Oil Co. George Stevens
georges@wsdodgeoil.com
P: 323-583-3478
F: 323-583-0950
Maywood
Xceliron Corp. Randy Jones
randy.jones@xceliron.com
P: 818-700-8404
F: 818-700-1409
Chatsworth
Start a new search